Dragon Ball Z: Temporada 1

Apr. 26, 1989
Tu voto: 0
5 1 voto

The Saiyan Saga contains episodes 1-39.

The Saiyans are coming! These ruthless, intergalactic villains carved a path of destruction across the galaxy, and now they’re headed for Earth! The evil Saiyan warlord Vegeta will not rest until he’s seized the wish-granting powers of the Dragon Balls for himself! Goku vs. Vegeta! The battle of all battles begins now!